The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

27

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

27th June 2022

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Giulio Tampalini (Italy) - Classical Guitar
Granados, De Falla & Albéniz

More Info

30

Holy Communion BCP said

30th June 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

3

Holy Communion BCP said

3rd July 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
27 June 2022
Monday 27 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 30 June
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 3 July
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 27
  • Tue, Jun 28
  • Wed, Jun 29
  • Thu, Jun 30
  • Fri, Jul 01
  • Sat, Jul 02
  • Sun, Jul 03