The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

4

Holy Communion BCP said

4th August 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

7

Holy Communion BCP said

7th August 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

11

Holy Communion BCP said

11th August 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

14

Holy Communion BCP said

14th August 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

18

Holy Communion BCP said

18th August 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

21

Holy Communion BCP said

21st August 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

25

Holy Communion BCP said

25th August 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

28

Holy Communion BCP said

28th August 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st September 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

4

Holy Communion BCP said

4th September 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
August 2022
Thursday 4 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 7 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 11 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 14 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 18 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 21 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 25 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 28 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03
  • Sun, Sep 04