The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

31

Holy Communion BCP said

31st March 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

3

Holy Communion BCP said

3rd April 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

4

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

4th April 2022

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Young Lions of the Keyboard
19 year old Rose McLachalan - piano
Schumann, Chopin & Debussy

More Info

7

Holy Communion BCP said

7th April 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

10

Holy Communion BCP said

10th April 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

14

Holy Communion BCP said

14th April 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

17

Holy Communion BCP said

17th April 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

21

Holy Communion BCP said

21st April 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

23

APCM Annual Parochial Church Meeting

23rd April 2022

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

24

Holy Communion BCP said

24th April 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

28

Holy Communion BCP said

28th April 2022

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st May 2022

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
April 2022
Sunday 3 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 4 April
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 7 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 10 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 14 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 17 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 21 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Saturday 23 April
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 24 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 28 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 28
  • Tue, Mar 29
  • Wed, Mar 30
  • Thu, Mar 31
  • Fri, Apr 01
  • Sat, Apr 02
  • Sun, Apr 03
  • Mon, Apr 04
  • Tue, Apr 05
  • Wed, Apr 06
  • Thu, Apr 07
  • Fri, Apr 08
  • Sat, Apr 09
  • Sun, Apr 10
  • Mon, Apr 11
  • Tue, Apr 12
  • Wed, Apr 13
  • Thu, Apr 14
  • Fri, Apr 15
  • Sat, Apr 16
  • Sun, Apr 17
  • Mon, Apr 18
  • Tue, Apr 19
  • Wed, Apr 20
  • Thu, Apr 21
  • Fri, Apr 22
  • Sat, Apr 23
  • Sun, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  • Sun, May 01