The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

29

Holy Communion BCP said

29th July 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st August 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

5

Holy Communion BCP said

5th August 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

8

Holy Communion BCP said

8th August 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

12

Holy Communion BCP said

12th August 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

15

Holy Communion BCP said

15th August 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

19

Holy Communion BCP said

19th August 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

22

Holy Communion BCP said

22nd August 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

26

Holy Communion BCP said

26th August 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

29

Holy Communion BCP said

29th August 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

2

Holy Communion BCP said

2nd September 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

5

Holy Communion BCP said

5th September 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
August 2021
Sunday 1 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 5 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 8 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 12 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 15 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 19 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 22 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 26 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 29 August
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tue, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31
  • Sun, Aug 01
  • Mon, Aug 02
  • Tue, Aug 03
  • Wed, Aug 04
  • Thu, Aug 05
  • Fri, Aug 06
  • Sat, Aug 07
  • Sun, Aug 08
  • Mon, Aug 09
  • Tue, Aug 10
  • Wed, Aug 11
  • Thu, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 13
  • Sat, Aug 14
  • Sun, Aug 15
  • Mon, Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 18
  • Thu, Aug 19
  • Fri, Aug 20
  • Sat, Aug 21
  • Sun, Aug 22
  • Mon, Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 24
  • Wed, Aug 25
  • Thu, Aug 26
  • Fri, Aug 27
  • Sat, Aug 28
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05