The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

23

Annual Parish Church Meeting (APCM)

23rd November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Rescheduled from October 31st. Please go to October 31st for more information. 

More Info

27

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

27th November 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Jonathan MIddleton piano

Two Impromptus - Schubert

Carnaval - Schumann

Ballade No. 1 -Chopin

More Info

29

Private Prayer

29th November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
23 November 2020
Monday 23 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 27 November
Sunday 29 November
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 23
  • Tue, Nov 24
  • Wed, Nov 25
  • Thu, Nov 26
  • Fri, Nov 27
  • Sat, Nov 28
  • Sun, Nov 29