The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

1

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

1st June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Mark Viner - piano

Chopin, Alkan, Thalberg, Liszt

More Info

4

BCP Holy Communion

4th June 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

7

BCP Holy Communion

7th June 2020

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
01 June 2020
Monday 1 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 4 June
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 7 June
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 01
  • Tue, Jun 02
  • Wed, Jun 03
  • Thu, Jun 04
  • Fri, Jun 05
  • Sat, Jun 06
  • Sun, Jun 07