The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

26

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

26th October 2020

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Tyler Hay (piano)

Set of Waltzes- Chopin

Pictures at an Exhibition- Mussorgsky

More Info

29

Holy Communion BCP said

29th October 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

31

Annual Parish Church Meeting (APCM)

31st October 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

After consulting our Archdeacon, we are now obliged to hold this meeting under the following conditions: In church on the above date and Covid-19 compliant (social distancing/track and trace) The agenda content...

More Info

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

All Saints 

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

2

All Souls

2nd November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

If you have a loved one you wished to be rememebered, please contact us with that name before Thursday 29th October so that we can included this person in the...

More Info

5

Holy Communion BCP said

5th November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

8

Holy Communion BCP said

8th November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Act of Remembrane at 11.00am followed by Holy Communion said.

More Info

12

Holy Communion BCP said

12th November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

15

Holy Communion BCP said

15th November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

19

Holy Communion BCP said

19th November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

22

Holy Communion BCP said

22nd November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

26

Holy Communion BCP said

26th November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

27

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

27th November 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Jonathan MIddleton piano

Two Impromptus - Schubert

Carnaval - Schumann

Ballade No. 1 -Chopin

More Info

29

Holy Communion BCP said

29th November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

30

St Andrews Patronal Festival Service

30th November 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Covid complient

More Info

3

Holy Communion BCP said

3rd December 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

6

Holy Communion BCP said

6th December 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
November 2020
Sunday 1 November
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 2 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 5 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 8 November
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 12 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 15 November
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 19 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 22 November
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 26 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 27 November
Sunday 29 November
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 30 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 02
  • Tue, Nov 03
  • Wed, Nov 04
  • Thu, Nov 05
  • Fri, Nov 06
  • Sat, Nov 07
  • Sun, Nov 08
  • Mon, Nov 09
  • Tue, Nov 10
  • Wed, Nov 11
  • Thu, Nov 12
  • Fri, Nov 13
  • Sat, Nov 14
  • Sun, Nov 15
  • Mon, Nov 16
  • Tue, Nov 17
  • Wed, Nov 18
  • Thu, Nov 19
  • Fri, Nov 20
  • Sat, Nov 21
  • Sun, Nov 22
  • Mon, Nov 23
  • Tue, Nov 24
  • Wed, Nov 25
  • Thu, Nov 26
  • Fri, Nov 27
  • Sat, Nov 28
  • Sun, Nov 29
  • Mon, Nov 30
  • Tue, Dec 01
  • Wed, Dec 02
  • Thu, Dec 03
  • Fri, Dec 04
  • Sat, Dec 05
  • Sun, Dec 06