The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st October 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

4

Holy Communion BCP said

4th October 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

8

Holy Communion BCP said

8th October 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

11

Holy Communion BCP said

11th October 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

15

Holy Communion BCP said

15th October 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

18

Holy Communion BCP said

18th October 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

22

Holy Communion BCP said

22nd October 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

25

Holy Communion BCP said

25th October 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

29

Holy Communion BCP said

29th October 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st November 2020

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
October 2020
Thursday 1 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 4 October
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 8 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 11 October
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 15 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 18 October
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 22 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 25 October
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 29 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04
  • Mon, Oct 05
  • Tue, Oct 06
  • Wed, Oct 07
  • Thu, Oct 08
  • Fri, Oct 09
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31
  • Sun, Nov 01