The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

6

Holy Communion BCP said

6th August 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

Today is the Feast of the Transfiguration.

More Info

13

Holy Communion BCP said

13th August 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

Today we will remember Florence Nightingale.

More Info

20

Holy Communion BCP said

20th August 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be socail distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemaskds in church. Today we will remember William and Catherine...

More Info

27

Holy Communion BCP said

27th August 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear face masks in church.

More Info
August 2020
Thursday 6 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 13 August
Thursday 20 August
Thursday 27 August
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •