The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

27

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

27th January 2020

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Yoon Seok Shin (South Korea) - piano

Haydn,, beethoven, Schubert & Liszt

A Young Lion on the Keyboard

More Info

30

BCP Holy Communion

30th January 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

2

BCP Holy Communion

2nd February 2020

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

6

BCP Holy Communion

6th February 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

9

Matins

9th February 2020

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

13

BCP Holy Communion

13th February 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

16

BCP Holy Communion

16th February 2020

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Todays Organ Voluntary will be Voluntary No. 4 in G minor (cornet) by William Boyce. The Music Scholars will be singing O thou the central orb by Charles Wood and Prefice...

More Info

16

Signed service for Deaf People

16th February 2020

14:00 - 15:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

20

BCP Holy Communion

20th February 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

23

BCP Holy Communion

23rd February 2020

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Todays Organ Voluntary will be Prelude & Fugue in A major BWV 536 by Johann Sebastian Bach. The Music Scholars will be singing Benedictus es domine by Orlando Lassus and Out...

More Info

26

Ash Wednesday Service

26th February 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

26

Ash Wednesday Service

26th February 2020

18:30 - 19:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

27

BCP Holy Communion

27th February 2020

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

1

BCP Holy Communion

1st March 2020

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
February 2020
Sunday 2 February
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 6 February
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 9 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 13 February
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 16 February
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
14:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 20 February
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 23 February
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Wednesday 26 February
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
18:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 27 February
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01