The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

4

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

4th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Viv McLean -Piano

Programme to be announced

More Info

7

BCP Holy Communion

7th November 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

10

Holy Communion Remembrance Day

10th November 2019

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

We will be joined by Music Scholars from Newcastle University singing \'Call to Remembrance\' by Richad Farrant and \'Ave Verum Corpus\' by William Byrd.

More Info
04 November 2019
Monday 4 November
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 7 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 10 November
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10