The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

19

Parochial Church Council

19th November 2019

18:30 - 19:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

21

BCP Holy Communion

21st November 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

24

BCP Holy Communion

24th November 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
18 November 2019
Tuesday 19 November
18:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 21 November
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 24 November
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24