The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

24

BCP Holy Communion

24th October 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

25

An Evening of Remembrance

25th October 2019

19:30 - 21:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

An Evening of Remembrance in aid of the Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal. Tickets £5.00 avaiable from St Andrew\'s Church Office. Entertainment by Backworth Colliery Band and Gosforth & District Community...

More Info

27

BCP Holy Communion

27th October 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
21 October 2019
Thursday 24 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 25 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 27 October
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27