The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

18

BCP Holy Communion

18th April 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

18

Maundy Thursday Service (stripping of the Altars

18th April 2019

19:00 - 20:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

19

Good Friday Service

19th April 2019

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

21

BCP Holy Communion

21st April 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Easter Day (service joint with the Deaf Mission)

More Info
15 April 2019
Thursday 18 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
19:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 19 April
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 21 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21