The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

1

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

1st June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Mark Viner - piano

Chopin, Alkan, Thalberg, Liszt

More Info

22

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

22nd June 2020

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Giulio Tampalini (Italy) - classical guitar

Bach, Rossinin, de Falla & Rodriguez

More Info
June 2020
Monday 1 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 22 June
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 01
  • Tue, Jun 02
  • Wed, Jun 03
  • Thu, Jun 04
  • Fri, Jun 05
  • Sat, Jun 06
  • Sun, Jun 07
  • Mon, Jun 08
  • Tue, Jun 09
  • Wed, Jun 10
  • Thu, Jun 11
  • Fri, Jun 12
  • Sat, Jun 13
  • Sun, Jun 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jun 15
  • Tue, Jun 16
  • Wed, Jun 17
  • Thu, Jun 18
  • Fri, Jun 19
  • Sat, Jun 20
  • Sun, Jun 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jun 22
  • Tue, Jun 23
  • Wed, Jun 24
  • Thu, Jun 25
  • Fri, Jun 26
  • Sat, Jun 27
  • Sun, Jun 28
  • Mon, Jun 29
  • Tue, Jun 30
  • Wed, Jul 01
  • Thu, Jul 02
  • Fri, Jul 03
  • Sat, Jul 04
  • Sun, Jul 05
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •