The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

4

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

4th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Viv McLean -Piano

Programme to be announced

More Info

25

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

25th November 2019

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Elizaveta Ukrainskaia *Russia) - piano

Haydn, Saint Saens, Debussy and Mussorgsky

More Info
November 2019
Monday 4 November
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 25 November
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01