The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

28

BCP Holy Communion

28th February 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

3

BCP Holy Communion

3rd March 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

6

Ash Wednesday Service

6th March 2019

12:30 - 13:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

7

BCP Holy Communion

7th March 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

10

Matins

10th March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

14

BCP Holy Communion

14th March 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

17

BCP Holy Communion

17th March 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

17

Signed service for Deaf People

17th March 2019

14:00 - 15:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

19

Parochial Church Council

19th March 2019

18:30 - 19:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

21

BCP Holy Communion

21st March 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

22

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

22nd March 2019

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

24

BCP Holy Communion

24th March 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

28

BCP Holy Communion

28th March 2019

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

31

BCP Holy Communion

31st March 2019

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
March 2019
Sunday 3 March
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Wednesday 6 March
12:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 7 March
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 10 March
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 14 March
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 17 March
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
14:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Tuesday 19 March
18:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 21 March
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 22 March
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 24 March
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 28 March
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 31 March
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31