The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

4

John Lewis Carol Service

4th December 2018

18:30 - 19:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

5

Business Carol Service

5th December 2018

12.15 - 23:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

All Welcome

More Info

13

Carols at St Andrew\'s with Colla Voce Chamber Choir

13th December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Come along and support this event. Retiring collection in aid of the Great North Air Ambulance.

More Info

19

131 (City of Newcastle) Squadron ATC Carol Service

19th December 2018

19:00 - 20:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
December 2018
Tuesday 4 December
18:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Wednesday 5 December
12.15
More info / 11hr 15min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 13 December
18:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Wednesday 19 December
19:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •