The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

4

BCP Holy Communion

4th October 2018

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

7

BCP Holy Communion

7th October 2018

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

11

BCP Holy Communion

11th October 2018

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

14

Matins

14th October 2018

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

18

BCP Holy Communion

18th October 2018

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

21

BCP Holy Communion

21st October 2018

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

21

Signed service for Deaf People

21st October 2018

14:00 - 15:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

22

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

22nd October 2018

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

25

BCP Holy Communion

25th October 2018

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

28

BCP Holy Communion

28th October 2018

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

1

BCP Holy Communion

1st November 2018

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

2

BCP Holy Communion

2nd November 2018

12:30 - 13:30

More Info

4

BCP Holy Communion

4th November 2018

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
October 2018
Thursday 4 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 7 October
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 11 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 14 October
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 18 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 21 October
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
14:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 22 October
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 25 October
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 28 October
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 01
  • Tue, Oct 02
  • Wed, Oct 03
  • Thu, Oct 04
  • Fri, Oct 05
  • Sat, Oct 06
  • Sun, Oct 07
  • Mon, Oct 08
  • Tue, Oct 09
  • Wed, Oct 10
  • Thu, Oct 11
  • Fri, Oct 12
  • Sat, Oct 13
  • Sun, Oct 14
  • Mon, Oct 15
  • Tue, Oct 16
  • Wed, Oct 17
  • Thu, Oct 18
  • Fri, Oct 19
  • Sat, Oct 20
  • Sun, Oct 21
  • Mon, Oct 22
  • Tue, Oct 23
  • Wed, Oct 24
  • Thu, Oct 25
  • Fri, Oct 26
  • Sat, Oct 27
  • Sun, Oct 28
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Thu, Nov 01
  • Fri, Nov 02
  • Sat, Nov 03
  • Sun, Nov 04