The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

30

BCP Holy Communion

30th March 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

2

BCP Holy Communion

2nd April 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

3

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

3rd April 2017

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

6

BCP Holy Communion

6th April 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

9

Holy Communion

9th April 2017

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

13

BCP Holy Communion

13th April 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

14

Good Friday Service

14th April 2017

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

16

BCP Holy Communion

16th April 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

This ia a Jouint Service with the Deaf Mission (Signed Service)

More Info

20

BCP Holy Communion

20th April 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

23

BCP Holy Communion

23rd April 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

23

Annual Parochial Church Meeting

23rd April 2017

12:30 - 13:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

24

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

24th April 2017

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

27

BCP Holy Communion

27th April 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

30

BCP Holy Communion

30th April 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
April 2017
Sunday 2 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 3 April
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 6 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 9 April
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 13 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 14 April
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 16 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 20 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 23 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
12:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 24 April
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 27 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 30 April
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 27
  • Tue, Mar 28
  • Wed, Mar 29
  • Thu, Mar 30
  • Fri, Mar 31
  • Sat, Apr 01
  • Sun, Apr 02
  • Mon, Apr 03
  • Tue, Apr 04
  • Wed, Apr 05
  • Thu, Apr 06
  • Fri, Apr 07
  • Sat, Apr 08
  • Sun, Apr 09
  • Mon, Apr 10
  • Tue, Apr 11
  • Wed, Apr 12
  • Thu, Apr 13
  • Fri, Apr 14
  • Sat, Apr 15
  • Sun, Apr 16
  • Mon, Apr 17
  • Tue, Apr 18
  • Wed, Apr 19
  • Thu, Apr 20
  • Fri, Apr 21
  • Sat, Apr 22
  • Sun, Apr 23
  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Tue, Apr 25
  • Wed, Apr 26
  • Thu, Apr 27
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sun, Apr 30