The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

29

Compline by Candlelight

29th March 2021

18:00 - 18:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

We begin by listening to a meditative Homily, deliverd by a guest speaker, and on completion you will be invited to light your candle and join the brief and gentle...

More Info

30

Compline by Candlelight

30th March 2021

18:00 - 18:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

We begin by listening to a meditative Homily, deliverd by a guest speaker, and on completion you will be invited to light your candle and join the brief and gentle...

More Info

31

Compline by Candlelight

31st March 2021

18:00 - 18:30

We begin by listening to a meditative Homily, deliverd by a guest speaker, and on completion you will be invited to light your candle and join the brief gentle office...

More Info

1

Holy Communion BCP said

1st April 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

1

Maundy Thursday

1st April 2021

18:00 - 19:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Holy Communion  6.pm -6.30pm Watch 6.30pm-7pm.  After Holy Communion the church will remain open for anyone who wishes to watch and wait in silence, but if not, please feel free to...

More Info

2

Good Friday Service

2nd April 2021

14:30 - 15:05

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Liturgy of the Day

More Info

3

Holy Saturday Easter Eve Vigil Mass

3rd April 2021

18:00 - 18:40

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Service of Light

Liturgy of the Word

Liturgy of Baptism

More Info

4

Holy Communion BCP said

4th April 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

8

Holy Communion BCP said

8th April 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

11

Holy Communion BCP said

11th April 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

15

Holy Communion BCP said

15th April 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

18

Holy Communion BCP said

18th April 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

22

Holy Communion BCP said

22nd April 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

25

Holy Communion BCP said

25th April 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info

29

Holy Communion BCP said

29th April 2021

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The Sacrament will be in one kind only (bread), there will be social distancing and all worshippers will need to wear facemasks in church.

More Info

2

Holy Communion BCP said

2nd May 2021

11:00 - 11:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

The liturgy will begin and end with live organ muisc.

More Info
April 2021
Thursday 1 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
18:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 2 April
14:30
More info / 35min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Saturday 3 April
18:00
More info / 40min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 4 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 8 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 11 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 15 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 18 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 22 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 25 April
11:00
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 29 April
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 05
  • Tue, Apr 06
  • Wed, Apr 07
  • Thu, Apr 08
  • Fri, Apr 09
  • Sat, Apr 10
  • Sun, Apr 11
  • Mon, Apr 12
  • Tue, Apr 13
  • Wed, Apr 14
  • Thu, Apr 15
  • Fri, Apr 16
  • Sat, Apr 17
  • Sun, Apr 18
  • Mon, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 20
  • Wed, Apr 21
  • Thu, Apr 22
  • Fri, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 24
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02