The Parish Church of St Andrew

Church Calendar

31

BCP Holy Communion

31st August 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

3

BCP Holy Communion

3rd September 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

7

Heritage Open Days

7th September 2017

09:30 - 15:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

7

BCP Holy Communion

7th September 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

8

Heritage Open Days

8th September 2017

09:30 - 15:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

9

Heritage Open Days

9th September 2017

09:30 - 16:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

10

Matins

10th September 2017

11:00 - 12:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

14

BCP Holy Communion

14th September 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

17

BCP Holy Communion

17th September 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

17

Signed service for Deaf People

17th September 2017

14:00 - 15:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

18

Lunchtime Recitals (Entrance £7.00)

18th September 2017

13:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

19

Parochial Church Council

19th September 2017

18:30 - 19:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

21

BCP Holy Communion

21st September 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

24

BCP Holy Communion

24th September 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

28

BCP Holy Communion

28th September 2017

12:30 - 13:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info

29

Macmillan Coffee Morning

29th September 2017

10:00 - 14:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

ALL WELCOME

More Info

29

Harvestime Concert with Refreshments

29th September 2017

19:00 - 21:00

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

Places by reservation

More Info

1

BCP Holy Communion

1st October 2017

11:00 - 12:30

The Parish Church of St Andrew

Newgate Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5SS

More Info
September 2017
Sunday 3 September
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 7 September
09:30
More info / 5hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 8 September
09:30
More info / 5hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Saturday 9 September
09:30
More info / 6hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 10 September
11:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 14 September
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 17 September
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
14:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Monday 18 September
13:00
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Tuesday 19 September
18:30
More info / 1hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 21 September
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Sunday 24 September
11:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Thursday 28 September
12:30
More info / 30min / The Parish Church of St Andrew
Friday 29 September
10:00
More info / 4hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
19:00
More info / 2hr / The Parish Church of St Andrew
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 01
  • Sat, Sep 02
  • Sun, Sep 03
  • Mon, Sep 04
  • Tue, Sep 05
  • Wed, Sep 06
  • Thu, Sep 07
  • Fri, Sep 08
  • Sat, Sep 09
  • Sun, Sep 10
  • Mon, Sep 11
  • Tue, Sep 12
  • Wed, Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 14
  • Fri, Sep 15
  • Sat, Sep 16
  • Sun, Sep 17
  • Mon, Sep 18
  • Tue, Sep 19
  • Wed, Sep 20
  • Thu, Sep 21
  • Fri, Sep 22
  • Sat, Sep 23
  • Sun, Sep 24
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01